Inspiration

Giving Support and LOVE to All my Favorite Bloggers!! | Gianna & Gemini

We all deserve a little love every now and then.

There’s nothing better than working so hard to create beautiful and amazing content and graphics to hear that someone out there enjoys and appreciates everything you’re putting so much time and effort into.

And even if it’s just one random comment or even just one short simple sentence in a tweet or a post, it really means the world to me when someone takes the time to recognize what I love doing. Plus, I know there’s a lot of bloggers out there who don’t feel like they aren’t being appreciated enough, so I hope I can do some collateral damage (in a good way).

So today, I’ll be giving out free hugs and love to other bloggers who I follow and really appreciate, because recently I’ve found more blogs to read, and those bloggers need to know that they are AMAZING.

I have AMAZING CONTENT in my feed, and it deserves to be recognized and acknowledged.

So, let’s do this.

Disclaimer: If you’re not mentioned, I still love you and your work.
img_2994-5

  Clara & Co.

The main reasons her blog caught my eye: 1) her page is full of yellow and happiness oozing out from everywhere and 2) her blogging voice and her blog in general just captivated me.

Clara’s photography skills are definitely AMAZING, and with every little photo I found myself actually seeing the simplest of items in such a different light. She also definitely has the talent to someday become some sort of business woman (if she isn’t one already), and I’m excited to see her journey. She just has such a kind and real personality that makes me feel proud to be even able to reach and read such good content.

Favorite Posts:

Designing Your Small Business + Shipping Tips and Tricks

Recent Artwork + Envelope Art || Spring Edition

Isla @ Whisper of Ink

Isla has that honest and down to earth personality that I think everyone wishes for, and she’s really able to portray it well through her blog.

She’s honest about her struggles and will tell the truth if need be, which was what gravitated me to her blog. She talks about hard hitting topics that seem to be missed by others, but keeps it light and airy with her humor and her ability to communicate and relate with people. She’s always kept me thinking and questioning things, which I think is a very god quality for a blogger to have.

Favorite Posts:

Do You Genuinely Love the Content You’re Creating and Consuming?

jealously in the book blogging community!! (yikes)

How the HECK does one receive a physical ARC because I want one?! (I hear your cries and answer all your questions) Welcome to How To Request + Recieve ARCs

Kat @ Novels and Waffles

I’m genuinely confused half the time as to how this amazing of content is able to be in my feed??? Waffles plus books clearly is an amazing combination that sounds delicious and perfect at the same time ( although I’m more of a pancake person #sorrynotsorry).

Kat’s blogging voice and content is super entertaining and has me smiling and laughing at times, even though I am secretly jealous of her designs, because they are all actual PERFECTION. She might just be an angel in disguise and we don’t know it?? Either way, her posts are informative yet interesting, and have always managed to captivate me and keep me coming back.

Favorite Posts:

A DNFed Book is Not A Bad Book

Going Undercover // An Interview With Book Cover Illustrator and Designer, Jess Cruickshank

When All Is Read And Done // February 2019 Wrap-Up

It’s Lu Again

Lu is one of those bloggers you can’t help but love because of the energy she brings into the blogging community.

Even though she isn’t the most consistent blogger (who is? i literally didn’t post for 2 weeks) she makes up for that by sharing with us amazing content that’ll brighten up your day in just a matter of seconds. And I’ve read books because of some of her reviews, so that’s a major bonus. (Also, her monthly recaps are amazing!!)

Favorite Posts:

FIRST READ OF THE YEAR: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of The Universe. (kind of spoiler-y, but not really)

 Why I Hate Stereotypes About The LGBT Community, Especially In YA.

January Recap: I Actually Read But Failed At Blogging (Me Being Awkward As Per) THREE YEARS OF BLOGGING!!

Bekah @ Questionable Tortoise Couture

 

Bekah is simply inspiring. She’s been around the blogging community for around the same amount of time as me, and it’s really refreshing to see a person like me breaking barriers WHILE creating fun and great posts.

Her blog is just fun and bubbly and represents her personality perfectly, and we really don’t deserve to have her in this community, yet we have her, so we might as well make good use of the opportunities given.

The Liebster Award

Anika Walkes talks unicorns, writing, and why she is Pro-Life 

img_3003-2

And that’s all for today! I have a few more of my favorite bloggers in mind, so if you’d like to hear the rest, I’d absolutely love to write a part two!

I hope that I introduced you to new bloggers and gave you the push you needed to check out some new ones, or that you already knew all of them, because they’re amazing. Also, if you have any more bloggers that you like, share them in the comments below, I’d love to hear about them.

Until next time…

cropped-img_2999.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Giving Support and LOVE to All my Favorite Bloggers!! | Gianna & Gemini

  1. Aww this was super sweet. It’s great when other bloggers give other bloggers basically a high five! And this is such an awesome way to connect bloggers. I’m going to go check them out as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahhh I love these kind of posts so much, thank you for spreading the love for these wonderful bloggers! I’m familiar with Ilsa, Lu and Kat’s blog and I ADORE them so much, I’ll have to check out the other ones 🙂 thank you for this! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG HI THE SUPER CONSISTENT BLOGGER HAS ARRIVED!!! I’m so so sorry for not seeing this sooner, thank you SO MUCH for being so nice about my blog LOVE YOU LOTS ❤ ❤ Thank you for the shout out, and sticking around for my super consistent content 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Gianna! Thank you so much for your kinds words! They made my day. 🙂 I am so glad that you enjoy my blog, and your support means the world to me! ❤

    -Clara ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. honestly just smiled for like 30 seconds straight because like,, wow that was genuinely so kind and heartwarming. i’m so happy you enjoy my blog, it honestly means so much to me that you like my posts agh ❤ thank thank thank you. this really brightened up my day ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thank you for the kind words, Gianna! You are so sweet! Thank you for giving me that lovely shout out, and thank you for taking the time to read my blog. 💗

    Rebekah Banister
    questionabletortoisecouture.com

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment