Bookish

Bookish Book Times: Dear Harry Potter Fans,


To all the Harry Potter fans, we need to have a little chat.  And not a bad one that offends Harry Potter, but I’d like to talk about something that might bother some fans- but is the truth.

Not all of us humans are Harry Potter fans, nor all of us have read the books. Which is exactly what I want to talk to you all about.

Now, I just imagine you’re all just internally screaming at me, while debating on whether to type up a comment that’s contains words that are yelling at me for not being a Harry Potter fan. 

And I could agree more with you, if you were to do that. Although I wouldn’t be happy because you’re kind of yelling at me, but you know what I mean. 

But yeah, I do understand, because if it were my favorite book I myself would want to start internally debating whether to yell at you through my computer.

Because like.. IT’S MY FAVORITE BOOK OF ALL TIME AND YOU CANNOT GO THROUGH LIFE WITHOUT READING THE ALL MIGHTY BOOK THAT IS THE GREATEST OF ALL TIME.

Phew, I mean.. haha. Yeah.. just ignore that. 

Not all of us have heard of butterbeer, nor do we know if it’s good or not. Not all of us knew that the author of the Harry Potter books was a girl, but it’s not like I thought she was originally a guy.

Yeah I did think she was originally a guy, because who assumes the name J.K as a girl name and how come nobody told me?? 

But it’s alright, right???????

Just hear me out,

Nobody can read all of the books in the world. It doesn’t matter if the book is a popular book that’s trending with people. Still, not everyone has to read it.

They can, but as they please.

So sorry, for not being able to read it yet.

But if it makes you feel any better, or any kind of happiness, I’m going to be going to the library on Friday’s this summer as my brother volunteers there, so I’ll be able to take my sweet time reading Mr. Harry Potter’s books.

Until next time…

Miss Dino, The Dinosaur Enthusiast. 

6 thoughts on “Bookish Book Times: Dear Harry Potter Fans,

Leave a Reply

